10 Best Savoy House Novelty Lightings
for October 2022

MOOZ's editors select recommendations independently. Purchases made through our links may earn us commissions.

1
9.9
SCORE
Savoy House 8-1020-3-BK Calhoun 3-Light Bathroom Vanity Light in a Black Finish with Clear Glass (24

Savoy House 8-1020-3-BK Calhoun 3-Light Bathroom Vanity Light in a Finish Black with Clear Glass (24" W x 9" H)

by Savoy House
What We like

Install Your Way: This Versatile Fixture Can Be Installed Either With Bulbs Pointing Up Or Down

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • Assembled Dimensions: 9" Height, 24" Width
  • Versatile: LED/CFL/Incandescent Compatible, Holds Three 60 Watt E26 Base BULbs (Not Included)
  • Applications: Perfect For Use In Bathrooms And Over Vanities. Adds Charm To Any Interior
2
9.7
SCORE
Savoy House 8-1020-4-BK Calhoun 4-Light Bathroom Vanity Light in a Black Finish with Clear Glass (32

Savoy House 8-1020-4-BK Calhoun 4-Light Bathroom Vanity Light in a Finish Black with Clear Glass (32" W x 9" H)

by Savoy House
What We like

Install Your Way: This Versatile Fixture Can Be Installed Either With Bulbs Pointing Up Or Down

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • Versatile: LED/CFL/Incandescent Compatible, Holds Four 60 Watt E26 Base BULbs (Not Included)
  • Applications: Perfect For Use In Bathrooms And Over Vanities. Adds Charm To Any Interior
  • Assembled Dimensions: 9" Height, 32" Width
3
9.5
SCORE
Savoy House 8-2069-3-51 Macauley Vintage Black with Warm Brass 3-Light Bathroom Vanity Light (24

Savoy House 8-2069-3-51 Macauley Vintage Black with Warm 3-Light Brass Bathroom Vanity Light (24" W x 10"H)

by Savoy House
What We like

Easy To Install: Replacing An Existing Fixture Is Easy With The Included Instructions And Can Be Finished In As Little As 15 Minutes With A Few Simple Hand Tools

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • Assembled Dimensions: 9.75" Height, 24" Width
  • Versatile: LED/CFL/Incandescent Compatible, Holds Three 60 Watt E26 Base BULbs (Not Included)
  • Applications: Perfect For Use In Bathrooms And Over Vanities. Adds Charm To Any Interior
4
9
SCORE
Savoy House 8-1007-4-SN Herndon 4-Light Bathroom Vanity Light in Satin Nickel Finish with White Frosted Glass (30

Savoy House 8-1007-4-SN Herndon 4-Light Bathroom Vanity Light in Satin Finish Nickel with White Frosted Glass (30" W x 8" H)

by Savoy House
What We like

Easy To Install: Replacing An Existing Fixture Is Easy With The Included Instructions And Can Be Finished In As Little As 15 Minutes With A Few Simple Hand Tools

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • Applications: Perfect For Use In Bathrooms And Over Vanities. Adds Charm To Any Interior
  • Assembled Dimensions: 8" Height, 30" Width
  • Versatile: LED/CFL/Incandescent Compatible, Holds Four 60 Watt E26 Base BULbs (Not Included)
5
8.9
SCORE
Savoy House 5-369-10-BK Barrett 10

Savoy House 5-369-10-BK Barrett Outdoor 10" Ceiling Light

by Savoy House
What We like

Safety rating: UL, CUL and safety listing: Damp

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • Height: 6.00 inches Width: 10.00 inches
  • Finish: black
  • Family: Barrett
  • Style: transitional
6
8.7
SCORE
Savoy House 8-1780-3-79 Lansing 3-Light Bathroom Vanity Light in an English Bronze/Warm Brass Finish with Clear Glass (24

Savoy House 8-1780-3-79 Lansing 3-Light Bathroom Vanity Light in an Bronze/Warm English Brass Finish with Clear Glass (24"W x 10"H)

by Savoy House
What We like

Install Your Way: This Versatile Fixture Can Be Installed Pointing Down Or Up

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • Versatile: LED/CFL/Incandescent, Holds 3 100-Watt E26/Medium Base BULbs (Shown With A Nostalgic BULb, Not Included)
  • Assembled Dimensions: 10" Height, 24" Width
  • Applications: Perfect For Use In Bathrooms And Powder Rooms. Adds Charm To Any Interior
7
7.9
SCORE
Savoy House 9-6072-2-90 Dansk 2-Light Sconce in Galvanized Metal

Savoy House 9-6072-2-90 Dansk Sconce 2-Light in Galvanized Metal

by Savoy House
What We like

Safety rating: UL, CUL and

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • Height: 17.88 inches Width: 5.63 inches
  • Style: restoration
  • Finish: galvanized metal
  • Family: dansk
8
7
SCORE
Savoy House 8-2148-3-127 Brannon 3-Light Bathroom Vanity Light in a Noble Brass Finish and Clear Glass (24

Savoy House 8-2148-3-127 Brannon 3-Light Bathroom Vanity Light in a Brass Noble Finish and Clear Glass (24" W x 8.5" H)

by Savoy House
What We like

Install Your Way: This Versatile Fixture Can Be Installed Either With Bulbs Pointing Up Or Down

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • Applications: Perfect For Use In Bathrooms And Over Vanities. Adds Charm To Any Interior
  • Versatile: LED/CFL/Incandescent Compatible, Holds Three 60 Watt E26 Base BULbs (Not Included)
  • Assembled Dimensions: 8.5" Height, 24" Width
9
7
SCORE
Savoy House 9-2065-1-51 Macauley 1 Light 5 inch Vintage Black with Warm Brass Sconce Wall Light

Savoy House 9-2065-1-51 Macauley 1 Light 5 inch Black Vintage with Warm Brass Sconce Wall Light

by Savoy House
What We like

Safety rating: UL, CUL and

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • Height: 20.00 inches Width: 4.75 inches
  • Family: Macaulay
  • Style: restoration
  • Finish: vintage black w/warm brass
10
7
SCORE
Savoy House 5-140-13 One Light Wall Mount Lantern

Savoy House 5-140-13 One Wall Light Mount Lantern

by Savoy House
What We like

Safety rating: UL, CUL and safety listing: Damp

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • Finish: English Bronze
  • Family: Ellijay
  • Style: traditional
  • Height: 9.75 inches Width: 6.00 inches

expand_less

I Agree
We use cookies to enhance and personalise your experience with us by collecting information about the pages you visit and actions taken on the site. More details