Top 10 Artificial Woodland Trees
for October 2021

Recommendations are independently chosen by MOOZ’s editors. Purchases you make through our links may earn us a commission.

1
9.9
SCORE
Northlight 4' Pre-Lit Woodland Alpine Artificial Christmas Tree - Clear Lights

Northlight 4' Pre-Lit Woodland Alpine Artificial Christmas Tree

Clear Lights

by Northlight Seasonal
What We like

250 Branch Tips

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • 4' Alpine Tree
  • Pre-lit with clear lights

4' alpine tree Pre-lit with clear lights

2
9.9
SCORE
KI Store 6ft Artificial Christmas Tree with Ornaments and Lights Woodland Christmas Decorations Including 6 Feet Full Tree, 135pcs Ornaments, 2 pcs 39ft USB Mini LED String Lights

KI Store 6ft Artificial Christmas Tree with Ornaments and Lights Woodland Christmas Decorations Including 6 Feet Full Tree

135pcs Ornaments, 2 pcs 39ft USB Mini LED String Lights

by KI Store
What We like

Classic PVC Artificial Christmas Tree measures 6 Feet high and 42-Inch wide. The non-toxic PVC Plastic is finely shredded into needles resembling that of a natural evergreen tree. These crush and fade resistant needle will stand the test of time. Sturdy metal base provides stability, prevents breakage, and keeps your tree standing tall. Assemble needed

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • Clear pictorial Assemble Instruction and Decoration Steps included in the package. Be creative! Our box is made from strong recycled material cardboard so that you can continually reuse our boxes to store KI Store trees and ornaments after Christmas.
  • 135pcs Christmas tree ornaments for full tree decorations, including cotton ball picks, berry picks, wooden hanging ornaments, burlap ribbon, and balls in brown, bronze and green colors. You could also insert plenty of twig you find everywhere to create a more dramatic effect. Everything you need to create this stunning Christmas centerpiece.
  • KI Store Artificial Christmas Tree with Decoration Ornaments. We offer prime quality artificial tree with plenty of ornaments to make you decorating task much easier. You can spend more time with your families instead of rushing to buy tons of decorations. This nature-inspired Christmas tree will create a woodland wonderland for your home. Ideal for commercial place decoration, office, and other business places as well.
  • 2 Set of 39ft USB powered LED lights with 120 LEDS included in the package. Warm White LED string Lights copper wire special paint-coated in green color is invisible. The insulated copper wire keeps the lights at a low temperature so they are safe to touch after many hours of use. Please noted that USB power source is NOT included.

KI Store artificial christmas tree with decoration ornaments. we offer prime quality artificial tree with plenty of ornaments to make you decorating task much easier. you can spend more time with your families instead of rushing to buy tons of decorations. this nature-inspired christmas tree will create a woodland wonderland for your home. ideal for commercial place decoration, office, and other business places as well. Clear pictorial assemble instruction and decoration steps included in the package. be creative! our box is made from strong recycled material cardboard so that you can continually reuse our boxes to store KI Store trees and ornaments after christmas. 135pcs christmas tree ornaments for full tree decorations, including cotton ball picks, berry picks, wooden hanging ornaments, burlap ribbon, and balls in brown, bronze and green colors. you could also insert plenty of twig you find everywhere to create a more dramatic effect. everything you need to create this stunning christmas centerpiece. 2 set of 39ft usb powered led lights with 120 leds included in the package. warm white led string lights copper wire special paint-coated in green color is invisible. the insulated copper wire keeps the lights at a low temperature so they are safe to touch after many hours of use. please noted that usb power source is not included.

3
9.5
SCORE
Best Choice Products 9ft Premium Spruce Artificial Holiday Christmas Tree for Home, Office, Party Decoration w/ 2,028 Branch Tips, Easy Assembly, Metal Hinges & Foldable Base

Best Choice Products 9ft Premium Spruce Artificial Holiday Christmas Tree for Home

Office, Party Decoration w/ 2, 028 Branch Tips, Easy Assembly, Metal Hinges & Foldable Base

by Best Choice Products
What We like

EASY ASSEMBLY & FLUFFING: Put the tree together in just 3 steps: simply connect the base to the largest section of the tree before attaching the remaining sections and easily fluffing the branches

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • BUILT TO LAST: Crafted with durable metal hinges and flame-retardant PVC branches that stand tall with the help of a sturdy metal base, so you can enjoy your tree for holiday seasons to come!
  • MANY WAYS TO DECORATE: Accentuate different areas of your living space, office, or even a holiday party by customizing your tree with garland, lights, ornaments, and more!; OVERALL DIMENSIONS: 59"(Dia) x 108"(H) (including stand)
  • CLASSIC SPRUCE TREE: Inspire holiday cheer this season with a customer favorite that helps make the season feel complete; equipped with sturdy branches, strong enough to hold garland and all your favorite ornaments for a customized look
  • QUALITY DESIGN: Fully fluff the branches to provide a healthy, natural appearance, with the 7.5-foot tree having 1,346 tips and 9-foot tree equipped with 2,028 tips

Built to last: crafted with durable metal hinges and flame-retardant pvc branches that stand tall with the help of a sturdy metal base, so you can enjoy your tree for holiday seasons to come! Quality design: fully fluff the branches to provide a healthy, natural appearance, with the 7.5-foot tree having 1,346 tips and 9-foot tree equipped with 2,028 tips Many ways to decorate: accentuate different areas of your living space, office, or even a holiday party by customizing your tree with garland, lights, ornaments, and more!; overall dimensions: 59"(dia) x 108"(h) (including stand) Classic spruce tree: inspire holiday cheer this season with a customer favorite that helps make the season feel complete; equipped with sturdy branches, strong enough to hold garland and all your favorite ornaments for a customized look

4
9.2
SCORE
Northlight 3' Pre-Lit Woodland Alpine Artificial Christmas Tree - Clear Lights

Northlight 3' Pre-Lit Woodland Alpine Artificial Christmas Tree

Clear Lights

by Northlight Seasonal
What We like

No assembly required

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • 3' Alpine Tree
  • 130 Branch tips
  • Pre-lit with clear lights

130 branch tips Pre-lit with clear lights 3' alpine tree

5
8.8
SCORE
Fellibay Model Trees Miniature Artificial Diorama Models Architecture Landscape Scenery Decor Moss Bonsai Micro Landscape DIY Craft Garden Ornament Christmas Tree (24 pcs)

Fellibay Model Trees Miniature Artificial Diorama Models Architecture Landscape Scenery Decor Moss Bonsai Micro Landscape DIY Craft Garden Ornament Christmas Tree (24 pcs)

by Fellibay
What We like

DIY Homework: Trees without a base,can be inserted your own base easily.These trees can be put into paper clay "hills and valleys", then you can paint the clay green for grass, and even add a river.

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • Tree Height: Approx. 9.57.56CM. 3 sizes set of 24 tree miniatures.
  • Perfect for model railroad scenery,architecture displays, dioramas,decor moss bonsai,micro landscape,diy craft, terrariums,landscape scenery and garden ornament. Also can be used as architecture teaching assistant tool.
  • Handmade,realistic shape,durable,and high quality. Great decoration for house, desk, living room, kitchen.
  • Environmental Material: Plastic, iron wire. Color: Green. Scale: 1:50.

Tree height: approx. 9.57.56cm. 3 sizes set of 24 tree miniatures. Perfect for model railroad scenery,architecture displays, dioramas,decor moss bonsai,micro landscape,diy craft, terrariums,landscape scenery and garden ornament. also can be used as architecture teaching assistant tool. Handmade,realistic shape,durable,and high quality. great decoration for house, desk, living room, kitchen. Environmental material: plastic, iron wire. color: green. scale: 1:50.

6
8.7
SCORE
National Tree Company lit Artificial Christmas Tree Includes Pre-strung White Lights and Stand, Hickory Cedar Slim-6 ft

National Tree Company lit Artificial Christmas Tree Includes Pre-strung White Lights and Stand

Hickory Cedar Slim-6 ft

by National Tree
What We like

SIMPLE SETUP AND STORAGE: Convenient branches and pre-strung lights allow for easy setup and disassembly.

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • LASTING DURABILITY: Built to endure many holidays with its sturdy base and 200 UL white lights that remain lit even if a bulb burns out. Our time-tested needles are fire resistant and non-allergenic.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: National Tree Company is a USA-based family owned and operated business established 60 years ago. Our friendly USA customer service staff will assist with product and parts questions.
  • NATURAL LIFELIKE APPEAL: Our pre-lit artificial branches look ultra-realistic and lifelike. With 476 individually crafted branch tips, this full bodied tree is as charming as the real thing.
  • IDEAL SIZING: Tree stands 6 feet tall and 28 Inches in diameter at the base. For its most lush and full form, plan on taking 45-60 minutes to shape the tree.

Ideal sizing: tree stands 6 feet tall and 28 inches in diameter at the base. for its most lush and full form, plan on taking 45-60 minutes to shape the tree. Natural lifelike appeal: our pre-lit artificial branches look ultra-realistic and lifelike. with 476 individually crafted branch tips, this full bodied tree is as charming as the real thing. Lasting durability: built to endure many holidays with its sturdy base and 200 ul white lights that remain lit even if a bulb burns out. our time-tested needles are fire resistant and non-allergenic. Buy with confidence: National Tree company is a usa-based family owned and operated business established 60 years ago. our friendly usa customer service staff will assist with product and parts questions.

7
8.5
SCORE
National Tree Company lit Artificial Christmas Tree Includes Pre-strung White Lights and Stand, Hickory Cedar Slim-5 ft

National Tree Company lit Artificial Christmas Tree Includes Pre-strung White Lights and Stand

Hickory Cedar Slim-5 ft

by National Tree
What We like

SIMPLE SETUP AND STORAGE: Convenient branches and pre-strung lights allow for easy setup and disassembly.

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • LASTING DURABILITY: Built to endure many holidays with its sturdy metal base and 150 UL white lights that remain lit even if a bulb burns out. Our time-tested needles are fire resistant and non-allergenic.
  • NATURAL LIFELIKE APPEAL: Our pre-lit artificial branches look ultra-realistic and lifelike. With 371 individually crafted branch tips, this full bodied tree is as charming as the real thing.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: National Tree Company is a USA-based family owned and operated business established 60 years ago. Our friendly USA customer service staff will assist with product and parts questions.
  • IDEAL SIZING: Tree stands 5 feet tall and 24 Inches in diameter at the base. For its most lush and full form, plan on taking 30-45 minutes to shape the tree.

Buy with confidence: National Tree company is a usa-based family owned and operated business established 60 years ago. our friendly usa customer service staff will assist with product and parts questions. Ideal sizing: tree stands 5 feet tall and 24 inches in diameter at the base. for its most lush and full form, plan on taking 30-45 minutes to shape the tree. Natural lifelike appeal: our pre-lit artificial branches look ultra-realistic and lifelike. with 371 individually crafted branch tips, this full bodied tree is as charming as the real thing. Lasting durability: built to endure many holidays with its sturdy metal base and 150 ul white lights that remain lit even if a bulb burns out. our time-tested needles are fire resistant and non-allergenic.

8
7
SCORE
Mixed Model Trees with Base, OrgMemory Diorama Supplies, Model Train Scenery, Woodland Scenics, (19pcs, 2-6 inch /5-15 cm), Ho Scale Trees, Miniature Trees with Bases

OrgMemory Mixed Model Trees with Base

OrgMemory Diorama Supplies, Model Train Scenery, Woodland Scenics, (19pcs, 2-6 inch /5-15 cm), Ho Scale Trees, Miniature Trees with Bases

by shenzhenshi tian jiao baobao dianzishangwu co.,ltd
What We like

Color: Green and brown

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • 19pcs Mixed Model Trees of Different Sizes with Box
  • Model Railroad Scenery, Architecture Trees, Ho Scale Trees, Diorama Models
  • 2-6 inch (5-15 cm)
  • Material: Plastic and Metal

19pcs mixed model trees of different sizes with box Model railroad scenery, architecture trees, ho scale trees, diorama models 2-6 inch (5-15 cm) Material: plastic and metal

9
7
SCORE
National Tree Company Artificial Christmas Tree | Hickory Cedar - 5 ft

National Tree Company Artificial Christmas Tree

Hickory Cedar - 5 ft

by National Tree
What We like

SIMPLE SETUP AND STORAGE: Convenient wrapped branch design makes setup and take down for storage fast and easy.

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • IDEAL SIZING: Tree stands 5 feet tall and 24 inches in diameter at the base. For its most lush and full form, plan on taking 30-45 minutes to shape the tree.
  • LASTING DURABILITY: Built to endure many holidays. Our time-tested needles are fire resistant and non-allergenic.
  • NATURAL LIFELIKE APPEAL: Our artificial branches look ultra-realistic and lifelike. With 371 individually crafted branch tips, this full bodied tree is as charming as the real thing.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: National Tree Company is a USA-based family owned and operated business established 60 years ago. Our friendly USA customer service staff will assist with product and parts questions.

Ideal sizing: tree stands 5 feet tall and 24 inches in diameter at the base. for its most lush and full form, plan on taking 30-45 minutes to shape the tree. Buy with confidence: National Tree company is a usa-based family owned and operated business established 60 years ago. our friendly usa customer service staff will assist with product and parts questions. Natural lifelike appeal: our artificial branches look ultra-realistic and lifelike. with 371 individually crafted branch tips, this full bodied tree is as charming as the real thing. Lasting durability: built to endure many holidays. our time-tested needles are fire resistant and non-allergenic.

10
7
SCORE
Puleo International 7.5 Foot Pre-Lit Aspen Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with 700 UL Listed Clear Lights Green

Puleo International 7.5 Foot Pre-Lit Aspen Fir Artificial Christmas Tree with 700 UL Listed Clear Lights Green

by Puleo International
What We like

SIMPLE ASSEMBLY: Assembly is quick and easy - just take the tree out of the box, adjust the branches, and plug in the lights to get decorating right away

more infoarrow_drop_down

Product Features

  • PRE-LIT ARTIFICIAL HOLIDAY TREE: This Pre-Lit Aspen Fir Artificial Christmas Tree will light up any room in your home
  • QUALITY BRANCHES AND LIGHTS: Equipped with 700 UL-listed lights and 1, 319 branch tips to add festive holiday fullness
  • STURDY TREE STAND: Includes metal stand for your convenience
  • INCLUDED : Backed by a 5-year on tree, 2-year on lights for years of quality use

Included : backed by a 5-year on tree, 2-year on lights for years of quality use Sturdy tree stand: includes metal stand for your convenience Quality branches and lights: equipped with 700 ul-listed lights and 1, 319 branch tips to add festive holiday fullness Pre-lit artificial holiday tree: this pre-lit aspen fir artificial christmas tree will light up any room in your home

expand_less

I Agree
We use cookies to enhance and personalise your experience with us by collecting information about the pages you visit and actions taken on the site. More details